International Representatives

Italy

Diego Carraro
Celte spa
Via Gobetti, 2/A
20063 Cernusco
Sul Naviglio (MI)

Office: (+39) 02-92-10-80-20
Fax: (+39) 02-92-10-80-88
Mobile: (+39) 329-595-6674

Email: d.carraro@celte.com
Web: www.celte.com

UK

John Melas
Melcom Electronics Ltd.
59-61 Guildford Street
Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9AX

Phone: +44 (0)79696666913

Email: john@melcom.co.uk
Web: www.melcom.co.uk/

Germany

Falko Ladiges
WDI AG
Industriestrasse 25a
22880 Wedel (Holstein)

Phone: +49 4103 1800 152
Fax: +49 4103 1800 220

Email: fladiges@wdi.ag
Web: www.wdi.ag

Finland

TUKEVA OU
Email: sales@tukeva.com

Israel

Eran Moscowitz
Dynamic Technology Marketing, Ltd.
POB 912 Givatayim,
Israel
Office: +972-9-7680383
Fax: +972-9-7680257

Email: eran@dtecm.co.il
Web: www.dtecm.co.il

Turkey

Levent Celebi
Ankatek Teknoloji San ve Tic Ltd Sti
1328. Sokak No: 8/8 Ovecler 06450, Ankara

Telephone: +90 312 472 2378

Email: sales@ankatekteknoloji.com

Web: http://ankatekteknoloji.com/

Japan

Yohei Yamamoto
OptoSirius Corporation
1-2-14, Akabane-nishi, Kita-ku
Tokyo 115-0055, Japan

Phone: +81-3-5963-6377
Fax: +81-3-5956-6388

Email: yohei@optosirius.co.jp
Web: www.optosirius.co.jp/mw/

China

Ava Peng
Sainty-tech Communications Limited
No. 28, Huju South Road
Nanji ng 210004, Chi na

Mobile:+86-13390758775
Office: +86-25-52635773
Fax: +86-25-52635773

Email: ava.peng@sainty-tech.com

Web: www.sainty-tech.com/

Electro-Photonics Catalogs

EP Interactive Catalog
EP Catalog